After many long years of experiencing the Divine feminine, I have wanted to express my deepest wishes for others to allow their sexuality to surface and blossom. Religion, ignorance and immaturity has repressed human nature for far too long. We have forgotten our truest selves. We have lost the connection between primal lust and spiritual sensual desire. This separation leads to misery. The combination of the two reunites us with the Divine. The best way to experience God is with another human being. Love and understanding of body and spirit in sexual union is the most ancient of creations. A voice within me has been waiting to emerge. My goal to awaken others has manifested itself through erotic writing. My most sincere intentions is to encourage a healthy freedom of sexual expression, joy in our human nature and gratitude towards the instincts of self.      -C.A. WhiteImage

