When I first heard this song I thought I was listening to some old school goth from the 80’s.  Turns out it was brand new music. Being a fan, I fell in love immediately. After I heard the song, I knew I had to get the entire album immediately. And it delivered.

This song is about a crush. A crush…quickly turning into raging lust.

Have you ever felt this way??

“Either way he wanted her and this was bad
Wanted to do things to her it was making him crazy
Now a little crush turned into a like
And now he wants to grab her by the hair and tell her

  I want to hold you close
Skin pressed against me tight
Lie still, and close your eyes girl
So lovely, it feels so right

I want to hold you close
Soft breath, beating heart
As I whisper in your ear
I wanna fucking tear you apart”

She Wants Revenge – Tear You Apart

